more from
Fabrique Records

Mutability (ft. Aurelia Thierree)

from by Christopher Chaplin

  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    Tracklist LP:

    Side A
    A1. Metamorphosis (feat. Finley Quaye)
    A2. A Sea Change (feat. Mira Lu Kovacs)

    Side B
    B1. Mutability (feat. Aurelia Thierree)

    Includes unlimited streaming of M via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    shipping out on or around September 4, 2020

      €20 EUR



from M, released June 19, 2020


all rights reserved



Christopher Chaplin London, UK

British composer and experimental music artist Christopher James Chaplin released his epic second solo album "Paradise Lost" in June 2018 – feat. the American poet and artist Leslie Winer and British tenor Nathan Vale. A new album "M"- the final part of a trilogy - is coming in June 2020. ... more

contact / help

Contact Christopher Chaplin

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Christopher Chaplin, you may also like: